Australian Journal of Labour Law

General Editors: Associate Professor Anna Chapman, Professor Richard Johnstone and Professor Andrew Stewart.

The Australian Journal of Labour Law (Aust Jnl Labour Law) is designed to be of service both to the academic community and to practitioners in labour and employment law and labour relations. The Journal publishes articles, notes and comments and detailed commentaries upon recent cases and legislation in the field. The Journal is controlled by an editorial board following a formal process of peer review.

Although the primary focus of the *Journal* is Australian labour law, articles and other contributions on overseas developments will be considered for publication where they are of relevance to the Australian situation. Contributions are welcome from members of the judiciary, barristers and solicitors, arbitrators and conciliators, academics and those otherwise engaged in the labour relations field.

Online, the Australian Journal of Labour Law features a full backset to Volume 1, 1988.

The Australian Journal of Labour Law publishes approximately three issues per year and is available in hardcopy or online formats.

Editorial Committee Members:

Snr Dep Pres J M Acton Gordon Anderson Josh Bornstein Justin Bourke Sean Cooney Amanda Coulthard Tom Dixon Keith Ewing Colin Fenwick Joel Fetter Bill Ford Anthony Forsyth Andrew Frazer Judy Fudge Justice P R A Gray John Howe Natalie James Louise Keats Emily Long Ronald McCallum Shae McCrystal Jill Murray Paul O'Grady Graeme Orr Rosemary Owens Marilyn Pittard Joellen Riley Belinda Smith Graham Smith Carolyn Sutherland Joo-Cheong Tham Justice M J Walton